FSPHP 20201 REGIONAL MEMBER MEETINGS

The purpose of these meetings is to share experiences, to discuss and develop best practices, and to enhance awareness of issues related to physician health and impairment.  

The agenda for the FSPHP Regional Member Meeting will include portions of the meeting designed for all FSPHP Member Classes and portions of the meeting for PHP Members (State, Associate, Honorary and International Member types).  Further details on the agenda to follow.


Two new offers for State PHP Staff to Attend Regional Member Meetings!

(Eligible PHP staff includes compensated staff and/or non-compensated staff and oversight board or committee members of state physician health programs.)

1) Eligible State PHP Staff can join FSPHP starting Sept 1 thru Sept 30th for 14 months of membership for $150 and register to attend a regional member meeting  
Join as a NEW Associate Member in September for $150, a $50 savings off of the regular membership and receive the remainder of 2021 FREE PLUS a 2022 Membership thru Dec 31 2022!  Once your membership has been submitted and you receive confirmation you can register to attend a Regional Member Meeting for free.  
Eligible Associate Members CLICK HERE to join using this online registration form.  Use discount code REGMBRMTG to receive the discounted membership price of $150 effective Sept 1 - 30, 2021.
OR

2)  Eligible non-member State PHP Staff can attend their regional meeting without membership for $100
State Voting Members can register their PHP Staff/Non-members as Guests for $100 each on the online Regional Member Meeting Registration forms (*This does not include a membership.) See links below.


Western Region 

September 23, 2021
10:00am – 3:00pm Pacific; 11:00am - 4:00pm Mountain; 12:00pm - 5:00pm Central; 1:00pm - 6:00pm Eastern


Northeast Region

September 28, 2021
10:00am – 3:00pm Eastern; 9:00am – 2:00pm Central; 8:00am – 1:00pm Mountain; 7:00am – 12:00pm Pacific


Southeast Region

November 9, 2021 
10:00am – 3:00pm Eastern9:00am – 2:00pm Central; 8:00am – 1:00pm Mountain; 7:00am – 12:00pm Pacific
Click here to register.


Central Region 

November 17, 2021 
10:00am – 3:00pm Central; 11:00am – 4:00pm Eastern; 9:00am – 2:00pm Mountain; 8:00am – 1:00pm Pacific
Click here to register.


More information and on each meeting to follow soon.

If you are not able to attend your Region's Meeting, please feel free to register and attend the Regional Member Meeting that best fits your schedule.