FSPHP Events

On-Demand Education Session
Physician Suicide Prevention: Listening to the Voices of Experience

On Demand
Click here for more information.


FSPHP Regional Member Meetings
The purpose of these meetings is to share experiences, discuss and develop best practices, and enhance awareness of issues related to physician health and impairment.

Who Attends: FSPHP Regional Member Meetings are designed for Physician Health Program members (State, Associate, Honorary and International PHP members), yet a portion of the meeting will be open to all FSPHP Member Categories.

Southeast Region
Tuesday, October 18, 2022

10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern; 9:00am – 4:00pm Central; 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain; 7:00am – 2:00pm Pacific
Click here to register

Northeast Region
Thursday, October 27, 2022
10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern; 9:00am – 4:00pm Central; 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain; 7:00am – 2:00pm Pacific
Click here to register

Central Region
Friday, November 18, 2022
10:00am – 5:00pm Central; 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern; 9:00am – 4:00pm Mountain; 8:00am – 3:00pm Pacific
Click here to register

Western Region
Friday, December 2, 2022
10:00am – 5:00pm Pacific; 11:00am - 6:00pm Mountain; 12:00pm - 7:00pm Central; 1:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern
Click here to register

Sponsorship of our 2022 Regional Meeting

Educational Grant contributions:

  • $1000 – logo acknowledgment on agenda, a slide for introductions, and dial-in information for a representative to participate during the appropriate segments of the meeting.

Click here for more information and to sponsor.


The FSPHP 2023 Annual Education Conference and Meeting
May 2-6, 2023
Minneapolis, MN

Watch for the Call for Presentation and Exhibitor Registration this summer.