FSPHP VIRTUAL REGIONAL MEMBER MEETINGS

The purpose of these meetings is to share experiences, to discuss and develop best practices, and to enhance awareness of issues related to physician health and impairment.  

The agenda for the FSPHP Regional Member Meeting will include portions of the meeting designed for all FSPHP Member Classes and portions of the meeting for PHP Members (State, Associate, Honorary and International Member types).  

Agendas are subject to change.

If you are not able to attend your Region's Meeting, please feel free to register and attend the Regional Member Meeting that best fits your schedule.
Register will open in May.

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring an FSPHP Regional Member Meeting.

Join FSPHP Now!


SAVE THE DATE!
FSPHP 2024 Regional Member Meetings

Southeast Region
Monday, Sept 23, 2024
9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern; 8:00am – 3:00pm Central; 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain; 6:00am – 1:00pm Pacific

Western Region
Thursday, October 3, 2024
10:00am – 5:00pm Pacific; 11:00am - 6:00pm Mountain; 12:00pm - 7:00pm Central; 1:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern

Northeast Region
Friday, October 25, 2024
9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern; 8:00am – 3:00pm Central; 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain; 6:00am – 1:00pm Pacific

Central Region
Friday, November 1, 2024
8:00am – 3:00pm Central; 9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern; 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain; 6:00am – 1:00pm Pacific

Click here to access the meeting materials from the 2023 FSPHP Regional Member Meetings.*

*Available to FSPHP Members only. Log-in required.